Home
Elementary Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Email
Ackell, R. Superintendent rackell@northschuylkill.net
Amos, R. Business Manager / Director of Buildings and Grounds ramos@northschuylkill.net
Andrewcavage, M. Coordinator of Computer Services and Technology marka@northschuylkill.net
Brayford, K. Supervisor of Special Education kbrayford@northschuylkill.net
Greblick, C. Assistant Supervisor of Special Education, Gifted Coordinator cgreblick@northschuylkill.net
Groody, K. Supervisor of Curriculum and Federal Programs kgroody@northschuylkill.net
Glessner, C. Dean of Students cglessner@northschuylkill.net
Gross, J. Athletic Director/P.R. Coordinator jgross@northschuylkill.net
Hansbury, J. Elementary Assistant Principal jhansbury@northschuylkill.net
Shatalsky, K. Cafeteria Manager kshatalsky@northschuylkill.net
Whitaker, J. Elementary Principal jwhitaker@northschuylkill.net

Office Staff

Name Position Email
Cogan, J. Child Accounting Secretary jcogan@northschuylkill.net
Craig, M. Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent mcraig@northschuylkill.net
Dziczek, M. NSE Office Secretary mdziczek@northschuylkill.net
Idacavage, L. NSE Office Secretary lidacavage@northschuylkill.net
Koutch, D. NSE Secretary dkoutch@northschuylkill.net
Ressler, N. District Purchasing Agent njr@northschuylkill.net
Sokoloski, G. Special Education Secretary gsokoloski@northschuylkill.net
Tobin, S. District Payroll Secretary stobin@northschuylkill.net
Zeigenfuse, P. Business Office/Transportation Secretary pamz@northschuylkill.net
Zilker, M. Accounting Specialist mzilker@northschuylkill.net

Guidance

Name Position Email
Hull, M. Guidance Counselor mhull@northschuylkill.net
Knecht, K. School Psychologist kknecht@northschuylkill.net
Malukas, V. School Psychologist vmalukas@northschuylkill.net
Rollenhagen, M. Social Worker mrollenhagen@northschuylkill.net

Library

Name Position Email
David, B. Librarian bdavid@northschuylkill.net
Pukavage, A. Library Aide apukavage@northschuylkill.net

Health Services

Name Position Email
O'Hearn, M. Nurse's Aide mohearn@northschuylkill.net
Trask, L. School Nurse ltrask@northschuylkill.net

Specials

Name Position Email
Cole, D. Music Teacher dcole@northschuylkill.net
Geidner, E. Physical Education Teacher egeidner@northschuylkill.net
Hinkel, T. Physical Education Teacher thinkel@northschuylkill.net
Leibig, R. Computer Education Teacher/Gifted Support rleibig@northschuylkill.net
Miller, C. Art Teacher/Gifted Support cmiller@northschuylkill.net
Pasco, R. Art Teacher rpasco@northschuylkill.net
Schwartz, M. Music Teacher mschwartz@northschuylkill.net

Title I

Name Position Email
Hall, W. Title I Math Teacher whall@northschuylkill.net
Houser, S. Title I Math Teacher shouser@northschuylkill.net
Huntsinger, B. Title I Reading Teacher bhuntsinger@northschuylkill.net
Tarantelli, A. Title I Reading Teacher atarantelli@northschuylkill.net

Substitute Teachers

Name Position Email
Bennett, J. Substitute Teacher jbennett@northschuylkill.net
Lex, K. Substitute Teacher klex@northschuylkill.net